Welcome to mint paper!
music Menu

home music artist

김민규 (Guitar, Vocal)
윤주미 (Keyboards, Vocal)

밴드 메리고라운드를 그만 둔 후 2000년 여름 카바레사운드 레이블 공연의 오프닝을 맡게 된 김민규는 윤주미의 보컬과 오!브라더스의 멤버들의 세션으로 플라스틱 피플이란 이름으로 첫 공연을 하게 됐다. 2002년 EP [Plastic People]을 시작으로 지금까지 총 3장의 정규앨범과 2장의 EP를 발표한 이들은 섬세하고 동화 같은 포크록을 들려준다. '사거리의 연가', '공항남녀', '뭐라 하기 어려운 커피맛' 등 포크록 넘버로 주목 받았다. 김민규는 2006년 레이블 일렉트릭 뮤즈를 결성, 동료 아티스트들의 프로듀서로도 활동하고 있다. Plastic People
Starting with their EP [Plastic People] in 2002, three albums and two EPs have been released so far. Plastic People's signature sound is soft and sentimental, fairy tale folk rock. Well known for folk rock numbers such as, Kim Min Gyu is also working as a producer for other fellow artists after starting the record label, Electric Muse in 2006.

プラスティック ピープル
2002年 EP [Plastic People]を始め、今まで3枚のアルバムと2枚のEPをリリースした彼らは繊細で童話のようなポークロックを演奏している。「交差点の恋歌」「空港男女」「何とも言えないコーヒーの味」などポークロックナンバーとして注目を呼んできた。キム・ミンギュは2006年 ラベル エレクトリック ミューズを結成、同僚のアーティストのプロデューサとしても活動している。


Plastic People(EP)
발매연도 : 2002
Songbags of the Plastic People
발매연도 : 2003
Travelling in the Blue(EP)
발매연도 : 2004
Folk, Ya!
발매연도 : 2006
발매연도 : 2009.07.22